khamneithang

instigating a life, one story at a time…

7 Inspiring Father’s Day Quotes

It is a wise father that knows his own child || William Shakespeare

That is the thankless position of the father in the family-the provider for all, and the enemy of all || J. August Strindberg

Sometimes the poorest man leaves his children the richest inheritance || Ruth E. Renkel

When I was a boy of fourteen, my father was so ignorant I could hardly stand to have the old man around. But when I got to be twenty-one, I was astonished at how much the old man had learned in seven years || Mark Twain

I’ve had a hard life, but my hardships are nothing against the hardships that my father went through in order to get me to where I started || Bartrand Hubbard

I cannot think of any need in childhood as strong as the need for a father’s protection || Sigmund Freud

Lucky that man whose children make his happiness in life and not his grief, the anguished disappointment of his hopes || Euripedes

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “7 Inspiring Father’s Day Quotes

  1. novi on said:

    simpel bos makasih infonya

  2. Vimax Portugal on said:

    Hello there, I found your site by means of Google at the same time as searching for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it appears to be like great. I have added to favourites|added to bookmarks.

  3. Hello to all, the contents existing at this web
    site are really amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66,959 other followers

