khamneithang

instigating a life, one story at a time…

2012 in review

I am so thankful to each one of you for taking the time to visit my blog. It has been a tremendous journey. But unfortunately, I have been unable to post after 3rd October, 2012 – the third anniversary of  the home-going of my “angel” wife. I did try but failed miserably. I managed to post one or two, but it was an effort too much.

Hopefully, by the grace of God, I hope to make 2013 an exciting journey in terms of  blog posts and other activities. God bless you all. Have a wonderful New Year celebration!

Click here to see the complete report.

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “2012 in review

  1. Blessings to you too! All the best in 2013 ~ Wendy

  2. Looking forward to reading whatever you write…whenever you’re ready. My heart goes out to you.

    Blessings to you.

  3. Happy new year! 🙂

  4. Very sorry for your ongoing grief. May the New Year bring you and your family overwhelimg peace, comfort, renewed strength and inspiration.

  5. God bless you in the new year. Our prayers are always with you.

  6. You’ve done a fantastic job this year!! I’m sure the next year your blog will become more and more popular! God bless you! 🙂

  7. Your beautiful words and spirit are missed. May 2013 brings healing to you and your family 🙂

  8. lifeyourwaycoaching on said:

    The new year brings bright new days for you and your family. Know that you’re doing the best that you can. Your readers will be here whenever you’re ready.

  9. Wishes for a year of renewal of spirit and peace, comfort, healing and hope for a bright and joyful year!

  10. I’ve missed your lovely posts, so beautifully written. I look forward to reading your posts in 2013 whenever you are ready, and the time is right for you. May 2013 bring you healing and peace.

  11. Wow!
    I can not imagine the feelings you must have, even a faithful person grieves loss. Hurt is a natural part of that.
    I can feel that you know God is with you.
    I love the image of Jesus holding onto me when I have my moments.
    God bless

  12. My hope and prayers for a brighter New Year are added to the others. May God Bless you with Peace and strength, my friend.

  13. Father fill our dear friend afresh with Your holy breath.

Leave a Reply

